The 49th annual Academy of Country Music Awards went down last night on CBS, and we have your complete rundown on who won what!

Entertainer of the Year
Luke Bryan
Miranda Lambert
Blake Shelton
George Strait - WINNER
Taylor Swift

Female Vocalist of the Year
Sheryl Crow
Miranda Lambert - WINNER
Kacey Musgraves
Taylor Swift
Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year
Jason Aldean - WINNER
Lee Brice
Luke Bryan
Blake Shelton
Keith Urban

Vocal Group of the Year
Eli Young Band
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
The Band Perry - WINNER
Zac Brown Band

Vocal Duo of the Year Nominees
Big & Rich
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line - WINNER
Love and Theft
Thompson Square

New Artist of the Year
Brett Eldredge
Justin Moore - WINNER
Kip Moore

Album of the Year
Blake Shelton, ‘Based on a True Story…’
Luke Bryan, ‘Crash My Party’
Florida Georgia Line, ‘Here’s to the Good Times’
Kacey Musgraves, ‘Same Trailer Different Park’ – WINNER!
Tim McGraw, ‘Two Lanes of Freedom’

Single Record of the Year
Florida Georgia Line, ‘Cruise’
Tim McGraw (Feat. Taylor Swift and Keith Urban), ‘Highway Don’t Care’
Lee Brice, ‘I Drive Your Truck’
Miranda Lambert, ‘Mama’s Broken Heart’ – WINNER!
Darius Rucker (Feat. Lady Antebellum), ‘Wagon Wheel’

Song of the Year
Gary Allan, ‘Every Storm (Runs Out of Rain)’
Lee Brice, I Drive Your Truck - WINNER
Miranda Lambert, ‘Mama’s Broken Heart’
Blake Shelton, ‘Mine Would Be You’
Darius Rucker, ‘Wagon Wheel’

Video of the Year
The Band Perry, ‘Better Dig Two’
Kacey Musgraves, ‘Blowin’ Smoke’
Tim McGraw (Ft Taylor Swift & Keith Urban), ‘Highway Don’t Care’ – WINNER
Lee Brice, ‘I Drive Your Truck
Miranda Lambert, ‘Mama’s Broken Heart’
Carrie Underwood, ‘Two Black Cadillacs’